Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rafael Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rafael Parker

4.7 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Favela

Mario Favela

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli was very helpful and detailed explaining everything to me and my wife."
Profile photo of Maria Aguilar

Maria Aguilar

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend the State Farm insurance, very excellent treatment of the staff. I am very happy with this insurance and very good coverage"
Profile photo of Tiffany Alford

Tiffany Alford

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli Evans has a beautiful spirit and top notch expertise! She broke down and help me in ways I couldn’t have imagined and saved me money. Please stop in a see her don’t hesitate you won’t regret it. She’s a super star 💫"
Profile photo of Monica Leanos

Monica Leanos

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Nayeli Evans is very efficient and kind! Highly recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Maribel Garcia

Maribel Garcia

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Ask for Nayeli Evans. She is outstanding, super helpful!"
Profile photo of Tania Franco

Tania Franco

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy Castillo was extremely prompt and efficient in assisting me with my policy , definitely by far my best insurance experience ever!"
Profile photo of Sue De Lopez

Sue De Lopez

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service! Best attention to your needs you will ever get! Wendy Castillo treats you like family, is responsive, informative and you feel taken care of. Excellent customer support , something unable to find these days! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Castillo

Johnathan Castillo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Lindsay Lira

Lindsay Lira

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is wonderful to work with. Superb customer service !"
Profile photo of Nora Lea

Nora Lea

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!! Please ask for Nayeli Evans, she is super sweet & professional. She helped me get the best rates and the best coverage."
Profile photo of Yesica Nevarez

Yesica Nevarez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Nayeli Evans very professional and helpful with very good attitude all the time!"
Profile photo of Güeriis

Güeriis

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there has been so nice but my Go-to person there is Nayeli! She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Navyl Nuñez

Navyl Nuñez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Rafael Parker State Farm !! Nayeli was super helpful !!"
Profile photo of Arturo Mcbeath

Arturo Mcbeath

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erick Huebe

Erick Huebe

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Steve Potthoff

Steve Potthoff

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need good insurance call Jose from State Farm today! He has helped me protect my belongings as well as explaining everything so there are no surprises. I sleep better knowing Jose is on my side."
Profile photo of Esperanza Garcia

Esperanza Garcia

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent advice on your needs and great money savings, excellent service and very friendly. (Original) Excelente asesoría en sus necesidades y gran ahorro de dinero, excelente servicio y muy amables."
Profile photo of Victoria Montoya

Victoria Montoya

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Asif

M Asif

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruth Alfaro

Ruth Alfaro

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Burke

Emily Burke

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and Raphael was so easy to talk to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rosa Hernandez

Rosa Hernandez

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yadira Garcilazo

Yadira Garcilazo

May 7, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Chochis Anacleta

Chochis Anacleta

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👌🏼"