Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rafael Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rafael Parker

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allee Glass

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got so blessed that Jose was the person who helped me get car insurance and renter insurance! He explained everything so well to me and really helped me feel secure in my options and choices! So happy with my choice to go with State Farm and Jose!"

David “DDEEEE” Diaz

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here is absolutely amazing! Although everyone is always so nice and willing to go the extra mile, I just can’t help but point out one of their rockstars, NAYELI EVANS!! She is always super helpful, answers all of my questions without hesitation, and always does so with a smile. If you want great service you can’t ever go wrong working with her. P.S: She needs a bonus 👏 Thank you!"

Azucena Torres-Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time here and couldn’t be more happy, all staff was kind. Thank you Nayeli for your patience and for helping us get our insurance set up. 😊"

Isaac Hinojosa

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! Reached out about renters insurance expecting it to be a real pain, but Lily Ramirez made the experience simple and efficient. Highly recommend her assistance."

Rob Todd

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli Evans is a very kind and friendly person who will find you exactly what you need. I highly recommend her as your agent."

Luis Moncada

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great people there"

Brenda Lopez

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Nayeli Evans She is super sweet & professional. Great service!"

Becky Evans

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rafael Parker State Farm for a few years now. The staff is always very helpful and friendly! Nayeli is awesome! She is very professional, and quick to help you with anything you need."

Katie Norris

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose helped me when my insurance doubled overnight! He explained all the coverages and helped me get a better deal! Recommending to my friends and family."

Raquel Sanchez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In the Mckinney branch, personally excellent treatment, very friendly always willing to help in everything Nayeli very nice person all the staff. Thanks a thousand thanks (Original) En la sucursal Mckinney, en lo personal excelente trato, muy amables siempre en la disposición de ayudar en todo Nayeli muy linda persona todo el personal. Gracias mil gracias"

Eternity Faith DeLuna

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana has always helped so much answer any questions I have had & made sure I understood . She is one of the best!!!"

Manuel Nuñez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience, people are willing to help you out no matter what."

Lenny Evans

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!"

Salvador Ortiz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana provided excellent attention and service. I wish I could rate more stars!!"

Mayra Lozano

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Ana Torres

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !! Make sure you ask for Nayeli, she is very efficient ,knowledgeable and kind! She goes above and beyond to take care of you and all your needs."

LaDiane Thompson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jose Parker, is the Best. He made me very happy by giving me the best deal for my Car Insurance and Renters Insurance. Like a good neighbor State Farm Agent Jose was there. Thank You"

Miranda Evans

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"YALL ARE THE BEST!!"

Warren Ludlow

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rafael (Jose) Parker reached out to us for a chance to compare rates to our current insurer, Progressive. We have three vehicles and three houses that needed coverage, plus an umbrella policy. I was skeptical at first, as my impression of State Farm is they are always more expensive than other companies. But Jose's rates came in almost a thousand dollars less than Progressive's. And even better, Jose is in our home city. Thank you Jose Parker!"

Diana Navarro

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and always very friendly employees, especially Nayely !! (Original) Exelente servicio y sus empleadas muy amables siempre, especialmente Nayely!!"

Jeremy Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nayeli Evans was amazing! She was very efficient, kind and so helpful! Nayeli made the entire process so fast and easy! Best insurance experience ever!"

Victoria Huxham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Jose Parker for our Auto & Renters insurance!! He definitely got us the best deal & was great about explaining our coverages/everything we needed to know. With other companies, you miss out on the personal touch of having an Agent you work directly with, so we are very excited to be working with Jose!"

Ana Avena

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nayeli is an excellent State Farm representative. He has always answered all my purgatives and doubts. She is very kind and respectful. It is always a pleasure talking to her. (Original) Nayeli es un excelente representante de State Farm. Siempre a contestado todas mis purgantes y dudas. Es muy amable y respetuosa. Siempre es un placer hablar con ella."

Ml J

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!! Nayeli Evans was so sweet and helpful. Highly recommended."

aurea licon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years, great experience and very helpful. Ask for Nayeli, very knowledgeable!!"